"We are all connected by the good work we do. We are connected by our ability to serve people, to make their lives better, to help them sleep peacefully and look forward with hope. We do that every day and we do it well.

What is it we sell? Do we sell problems or do we sell solutions? I have asked this question to myself. We sell solutions because our products solve problems. There are three things can happen to most people. They can live too long, die too soon or become sick and have to spend everything they have, trying to get well. The miracle of our products is that we can solve their financial concerns.

We cannot protect everyone, but surly we can protect the ones who are near to us. We have made the choice to be in this profession out of true love and commitment. Let us be the best airbag and seatbelt our clients can find in their journey of life."

President

Our Team

team-1
ANUJA KUMARASAMY
Financial Advisor

647 267 7482
anujapirapa@gmail.com

team-1
Arujuhna Rajadurai
Financial Advisor

647 292 4497
arujuhna@life100.ca

team-1
Athavan Ratnasingam
Financial Advisor

647 770 1818
athavan@lionsurance.com

team-1
Chandra Selvathurai
Financial Advisor

416 671 9375
chandra@life100.ca

team-1
Charles Augustine
Financial Advisor

647 975 1032
charles7augustine@gmail.com

team-1
Chelvi Kandiah
Financial Advisor

647 939 3222
chelvi.kandiah@life100.ca

team-1
Dennis Balingit
Sales Manager
Financial Advisor

416 629 3920
jbalingit@life100.ca

team-1
Dhivahari Sutharsan
Financial Advisor

647 328 5221
dhivasutharsan@gmail.com

team-1
Edward Vallipuram
Financial Advisor

416 303 5220
v.edward@life100.ca

team-1
Evangelyn Sy
Financial Advisor

647 886 9197
gensy131@yahoo.com

team-1
Geetha Jayaratnam
Financial Advisor

647 853 9891
jgeetha1973@gmail.com

team-1
Jelan Arumuganathan
financial Advisor

416 206 2266
jelan@life100.ca

team-1
Jocelyn Tan
financial Advisor

647 708 0566
jojoviatan@yahoo.com

team-1
Juliet Charles
Financial Advisor

416 624 1163
juliet.charles@life100.ca

team-1
Ken Kirupa
Sales Director
Financial Advisor

416 830 8191
kenkirupa@life100.ca

team-1
Kethees Kandiah
Financial Advisor

416 454 8762
kethees.kandiah@life100.ca

team-1
LOIDA MINOZA
Fiancial Advisor

647 408 7158
tritonservices@rogers.com

team-1
MAHEN SINGARAJAH
Fiancial Advisor

416 302 7283
mahen.insurance@gmail.com

team-1
Nimfa MANIGBAS
Fiancial Advisor

416 856 5388
nimfa.manigbas@yahoo.com

team-1
NIRUBAN NAKEENTHIRAN
Fiancial Advisor

647 504 3528
nniruban@life100.ca

team-1
PIA ALFONSO
Fiancial Advisor

416 705 9209
pia.alfonso@ymail.com

team-1
Praba Thirukkumaran
Fiancial Advisor

647-241-5236
prabhaa9@gmail.com

team-1
RAJI EMMANUVAL
Fiancial Advisor

416 402 0035
raji.emmanuvel@life100.ca

team-1
Ravi Ponnudurai
Financial Advisor

647 868 6475
rnesan@hotmail.com

team-1
Rufina Sealtiel
Financial Advisor

647 894 5384
lolet_sealtiel@hotmail.com

team-1
Sanjievaa Thayaparan
Financial Advisor

647 864 8275
t.sanjievaa@life100.ca

team-1
Sara Arjuna
Financial Advisor

416 356 9069
sara@life100.ca

team-1
Selva Nanithamby
Financial Advisor

416 565 4212
selva@life100.ca

team-1
Shakshi Pratheepan
Financial Advisor

647 627 9577
shakshi.pratheepan@life100.ca

team-1
shamila Paraneetharan
Financial Advisor

647 717 3785
shamila.paranee@life100.ca

team-1
Siri Vilavaratnam
Financial Advisor

647 982 7884
sri.lifeinsurance@gmail.com

team-1
Sivarooby Kathiravel
Financial Advisor

416 356 9127
skathiravel@yahoo.ca

team-1
Sridharan Tharmalingam
Financial Advisor

416 953 3297
sridharan@finmor.ca

team-1
Subajini Thanikasalam
Financial Advisor

416 939 3500
subajini@hotmail.com

team-1
Sugeertha Ganeshan
Financial Advisor

416 312 2450
sugee.ganeshan@life100.ca

team-1
Suthan Gunanayagam
Financial Advisor

647 402 4639
naithal43@hotmail.com

team-1
Terrance Rajah
Financial Advisor

647 528 4111
terrance.rajah@life100.ca

team-1
THAKSy BALASUNDARAM
Financial Advisor

647 787 8177
thaksy27@hotmail.com

team-1
Theepa Dwarakan
Financial Advisor

416 882 7808
theepa14@hotmail.com

team-1
Vasanthy Thurairajah
Director-Administration

416 300 1049
vasanthi@life100.ca

team-1
Thileepan Ramanathan
Financial Advisor

647 381 8445
itsthil@yahoo.ca

team-1
VAYKUNTHAN VARATHARAJAH
Financial Advisor

416 875 6296
kunthan@life100.ca

team-1
VICTORIA GALANG
Financial Advisor

416 930 8895
vdg@sympatico.ca

team-1
Vijay VILVARATNAM
Financial Advisor

647 280 7524
vijay.vilvar@gmail.com

team-1
Vimal Visvanathan
Financial Advisor

647 991 1110
vimal@life100.ca

team-1
Wasi Ahmed
Financial Advisor

416 895 6448
ahmedwa@yahoo.com

JOIN THE WINNING TEAM!

Set up a one on one session with one of our career experts.